Rebel Coaching Rebel Coaching

Rebel Coaching with Herz

What do you really want?

+ address conflicts
+ follow my vision
+ be a leader
+ change things
+ break out
+ push boundaries
+ choose new paths
+ do what makes me happy

+ be brave
+ take risks
+ speak up
+ express my needs
+ break the rules
+ assert myself
+ say NO
+ break out


BRING OUT THE REBEL IN YOU!

BRING OUT THE REBEL IN YOU!


What does that look like?

Via Phone, Skype/Zoom or Face-To-Face

Step 1
Sample-Session
Try it for free
30 min

Step 2
Discovery-Session
Establish topics & goals for the Coaching
120 min

Step 3
6 Sessions
Work on topics
+ Final Session
each 60 min


Contact

Melanie Schueler
Co-Active Coach ®

Phone: +49 151 111 730 69
Mail: contact@rebel-coaching.net

Melanie Schueler

Rebel Coach

Why Rebel Coaching?

Bring out the rebel in you! My Mission is to support people to be more of a "rebel" in their lives - to express their needs loudly and dare to say "NO", to break out and take risks and especially: to be themselves and to do what makes them happy.


How I understand Coaching?

Coaching is helping people to help themselves. It’s not: therapy, consulting, training or mentoring. As a Coach I support my Clients to make conscious choices, to become clear about their goals and follow-up on them, to make changes and drive personal development. The basis of the Coaching Relationship is appreciation, trust and respect.

I am being certified by CTI Co-Active Coaching and the International Coach Federation (ICF) and I am committed to their ethical standards. ICF is the leading and largest umbrella organization for Coaches worldwide with the aim of quality assurance and certification of Coaches.

Rebel Coaching Rebel Coaching

Rebel Coaching mit Herz

Was willst Du wirklich?

+ mutig sein
+ Risiken eingehen
+ meine Meinung sagen
+ meine Bedürfnisse äußern
+ die Regeln brechen
+ mich durchsetzen
+ NEIN sagen
+ ausbrechen

+ Konflikte angehen
+ meine Vision verfolgen
+ Leader sein
+ Dinge verändern
+ auf den Tisch hauen
+ Grenzen aufreißen
+ neue Wege gehen
+ tun, was mich glücklich macht


BRING OUT THE REBEL IN YOU!

BRING OUT THE REBEL IN YOU!


Wie läuft das ab?

Per Telefon, Skype/Zoom oder Face-To-Face

Schritt 1
Sample-Session
kostenlos ausprobieren
30 min

Schritt 2
Discovery-Session
Themen & Ziele für das Coaching festlegen
120 min

Schritt 3
6 Sessions
Themen bearbeiten
+ Abschluss-Session
je 60 min


Kontakt

Melanie Schueler
Co-Active Coach ®

Phone: +49 151 111 730 69
Mail: contact@rebel-coaching.net

Melanie Schueler

Rebel Coach

Warum Rebel Coaching?

Bring out the rebel in you! Ich habe mich dem Vorsatz verschrieben, mehr Leute dabei zu unterstützen, mehr "Rebel" zu sein, öfter mal auf den Tisch zu hauen, Ihre Bedürfnisse (laut und klar) zu äußern, Grenzen aufzubrechen und vor allem: das zu tun, was sie glücklich macht.


Wie verstehe ich Coaching?

Coaching ist Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. Coaching ist nicht: Therapie, Beratung, Training oder Mentoring. Ich als Coach unterstütze meine Klienten dabei, bewusste Entscheidungen zu treffen, Klarheit über ihre Ziele zu gewinnen und diese zu erreichen, Veränderungen herbeizuführen und die persönliche Entwicklung voranzutreiben. Die Basis für das Coaching-Verhältnis ist Wertschätzung und Respekt.

Ich werde durch CTI Co-Active Coaching bzw. die Internationale Coach Federation (ICF) zertifiziert und verpflichte mich deren ethischen Standards. ICF ist die führende und größte Dachorganisation für Coaches weltweit mit der Zielsetzung der Qualitätssicherung und Zertifizierung von Coaches.